Feeds:
Posts
Comments

Archive for May 5th, 2009

ETA: This contest has ended…congrats to Jennifer!

55000-hits-blog-goodies2Well, it’s finally here – my blog goodies for you!  I’m celebrating 55,000 hits to my blog, and also the fact that one of my dear friends Kristen signed up to be a Stampin’ Up! demonstrator!!  Way to go Kristen!  She is obsessed with loves this craft just about as much as I do, so she should do very well!  Here’s what’s up for grabs:

  • Lots of paper! Roughly 60 sheets in various sizes (4″ x 6″ to 6″ x 6″)
  • 3 spools of American Crafts ribbon
  • American Crafts Playhouse Chipboard Stars, 3/4 full
  • golden copper chalk square
  • Martha Stewart glitter in bronze
  • mini paper clips by Creative Impressions (25)
  • assorted embellishments by Close to My Heart in 3 colors, over 65 pieces
  • 6 Watercolor Pencils by Faber Castell (the package is open, but it looks like only 1 pencil has been used, maybe.
  • 20-ish white flowers
  • 3 Bazzil notecards w/ matching envelopes
  • 10 Chocolate Chip mini note cards w/ Very Vanilla envelopes by SU!

If you’d like to be entered into the drawing, please leave me a comment on this post congratulating Kristen in her new venture, or anything you’d like.  The contest will end on Thursday afternoon and I’ll announce the winner in the evening.  One comment per person, please.  Because the box is so heavy, I will only be able to ship to the U.S. & Canada, sorry.  Thank you for stopping by today!  You really make my day when you do, and especially when you leave a comment!!

wonderful-aunt-bella-birds2And now, here’s a quick card for you I made last night.  Super simple and my first time to use the Bella Birds DSP.  Don’t forget the special this month is buy 3 packs of paper and get one free!  Details on the right side-bar.  I’m in a hurry to get this posted, so please contact me with any questions you may have about the card.  It is 4 1/4″ x 4 1/4″.  Thanks!

Read Full Post »