Feeds:
Posts
Comments

Archive for November 17th, 2021

Hey, hey!

I got the blog fixed – yay! I have to say, I don’t like change when it has to do with technology, haha.

Here’s a card I made awhile back – no one likes to have to make a card for this occasion, but since it’s made with lots of love and caring, I hope it matters even in a small way.

I used an old sentiment, but most everything else is current. AND the stamp set and dies are from the July-December Holiday Mini catalog! I used the Nature’s Harvest Bundle, item # 156813, but if you only wanted the dies or the stamp set, those are sold separately as well. View page 56 of the catalog for those item numbers. The link is on my right side bar, finally! Or you can just click here.

NOTE: if a link or item number doesn’t take you to the product you’re looking for, it means it is retired and no longer available. Go ahead and look around though – you may find something else you like. 🙂

I took this photo with it just laying on top of my desk, and even though I took some from outside, this one looks more true color-wise, so I went with it. You cannot tell, but I used some Wink of Stella in gold on the stalks of wheat, which look pretty in person. 🙂

I have another post coming that includes a SALE that ends tomorrow, so don’t miss that one! Thanks so much for stopping by today!

Read Full Post »