Feeds:
Posts
Comments

Archive for March 13th, 2017

I HAD to use this SAB stamp set again for a birthday card for a special friend, because it’s just so stinkin’ cute.

I stamped the truck with Basic Black ink, then watercolored it using ink and an aqua painter. I put some sparkle on the cupcake icing with the clear Wink of Stella brush. After I had assembled my card, I added the little flags onto the truck with a smooshed-up glue dot. I enjoy cutting out elements to add to a card – they just add a little somethin’-somethin’, so it’s worth it!

This Tasty Trucks stamp set is just one of the items you can choose for free until the end of March with a $50 order. You can choose many other items from one of the 2 Sale-a-Bration catalogs for each $50 you spend – woohoo!

Thanks for stopping by today!

To order Stampin’ Up! products online, 24/7 – click HERE

Product List

Read Full Post »

